top of page

USA - Flowback

Kevin Conley ~ GM Flowback kconley@Lochendservices.com

Noelle Conley ~ Office Manager 

nconley@Lochendservices.com

Canada

Jeremy Liesemer ~ VP of Operations jliesemer@lochendenergy.ca ~ 403-850-0516

 

Adam Sapara ~ Operations Manager asapara@lochendenergy.ca ~ 403-880-8845

Chris Thorlacius ~ Northern Operations Manager 
cthorlacius@lochendenergy.ca ~ 780-518-2175


Blair Jerrett  ~ Northern Operations Manager
bjerrett@lochendenergy.ca ~ 780-228-7686

 

Karen Cunliffe ~ Risk & HSE Canada
kcunliffe@lochendenergy.ca ~ 587-297-1417

 

Kim Brauer ~ Sales
kbrauer@lochendenergy.ca ~ 403-589-1402

Brendon Haworth ~ Sales
bhaworth@lochendenergy.ca ~ 780-933-3245

 

Chris Lee ~ Sales  
clee@lochendenergy.ca ~ 403-519-2533

Sara Steel ~ Office Manager
ssteel@lochendenergy.ca

FullSizeRender_edited_edited.jpg

Coil Division -
North America

Luke Wingrove ~ Coil President lwingrove@lochendservices.com

403-815-0609
 

Mitchell Acheson ~ Engineering Manager macheson@lochendservices.com  
701-500-4118

Pete Vachal ~ US Sales Manager pvachal@lochendservices.com  

701-770-7640

bottom of page