USA - Flowback

Lance MacKenzie ~ VP Operations  Flowback
lmackenzie@lochendenergy.ca  

403-819-0959

 

Kevin Conley ~ GM Flowback kconley@Lochendservices.com

Jeremy Hamilton ~ Texas/Louisiana Manager

jhamilton@Lochendservices.com
346-254-0189

Noelle Conley ~ Office Manager 

nconley@Lochendservices.com

Canada

Mark Stormoen ~ President North America mstormoen@lochendenergy.ca

 

Jeremy Liesemer ~ VP of Operations jliesemer@lochendenergy.ca ~ 403-850-0516

 

Adrian Skoretz ~ Operations Manager askoretz@lochendenergy.ca ~ 403-510-0132

 

Adam Sapara ~ Operations Manager asapara@lochendenergy.ca ~ 403-880-8845

 

Shane Gervais ~ Field Superintendent / QC sgervais@lochendenergy.ca ~ 403-700-6727

 

Karen Cunliffe ~ VP Risk & HSE North America
kcunliffe@lochendenergy.ca ~ 587-297-1417

 

Kim Brauer ~ VP Business Development North America
kbrauer@lochendenergy.ca ~ 403-589-1402

Brendon Haworth ~ Sales
haworth@lochendenergy.ca ~ 780-933-3245

 

Chris Lee ~ Sales  
clee@lochendenergy.ca ~ 403-519-2533

Sara Steel ~ Office Manager
ssteel@lochendenergy.ca

FullSizeRender_edited_edited.jpg

Coil Division -
North America

Luke Wingrove ~ Coil President lwingrove@lochendservices.com

403-815-0609
 

Jeremy Hamilton ~ Texas/Louisiana Manager

jhamilton@Lochendservices.com
346-254-0189

Mitchell Acheson ~ Engineering Manager macheson@lochendservices.com  
701-500-4118

Pete Vachal ~ US Sales Manager pvachal@lochendservices.com  

701-770-7640